Contacts

Contact us:

Address:

BH Air Ltd.
7A Dyakon Ignatii Str., 2nd floor,
Sofia, 1000
Republic of Bulgaria

TEL + 359 2 981 0 189
FAX + 359 2 981 0 187
SITA: SOFBHXH
AFTN: LBSFXHBH

e-mail - bhair@bhairlines.com

request for flights / commercial requests - sales@bhairlines.com
                                
claims e-mail - claims@bhairlines.com

You can also find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BHAir.BalkanHolidays

Position

Name

E-mail

Accountable Manager Ianko Ivanov iankoivanov@bhairlines.com
Compliance Monitoring Manager Stefan Trendafilov stefan.trendafilov@bhairlines.com
Manager Flight Operations & Chief Pilot Ivan Mitkov ivanmitkov@bhairlines.com
Cabin Crew Manager Radoslava Mincheva radi.mincheva@bhairlines.com
Maintenance Manager Andrei Milchev andreimilchev@bhairlines.com
Head of Engineering and Airworthiness Rumen Nedev rnedev@bhairlines.com
Sales and Marketing Manager Luchezar Lazarov lazarov@bhairlines.com
Ground Handling Manager Trayan Peshev trayan.peshev@bhairlines.com
Manager Logistics and Stores Daniela Trendafilova logistics@bhairlines.com